Mosa Wild is Jim Rubaduka (Lead Vocal/Guitar/Keys), Alex Stevens (Guitar), Edwin Ireland (Bass), and Charlie Campbell (Drums).

Jim and Alex began making music together at school and on coming to the end of their studies they formed The Intermission Project, which was just that, a project of making music while deciding whether or not to go to university. 

After that year, Jim & Alex serendipitously picked up Charlie & Edwin. The intermission would soon be over, making way for something different with a new focus. The four guys - based around Ashford, UK - were now a new collective called Mosa Wild and headed in a fresh direction.

At the end of 2016, Mosa Wild released their debut track "Smoke" with a premiere by Gold Flake Paint who described how it "...positively bristles with potential; not to mention a shed load of heart and soul." Earmilk characterized the track as "rich, ethereal, raw..." and a "fantastic display of artistry and emotion" while Line of Best Fit called out Jim's "effortlessly powerful vocal" and the song's "fist clenching climax."

The band name Mosa Wild is derived from Jimʼs Grandfather, whose name is Mosa, and putting his name next to wild simply felt right. Mosa Wild reflects the band as being both personal and connective, experimental and expansive.